Contact Us

Skype : live:selltous

Bygex@yahoo.com (Yahoo Messenger)

Skype : bygex.supplier - inactive for now

Sign up on our newsletter HERE

Unsubscribe from our newsletter HERE

Be carefull with imposters. They will use a similar skype name . ex: "live.selltous" Ignore and report him as soon as he contacts you


DO NOT DELIVER THE CURRENCY UNTIL YOU SEE THE ORDER INTO YOUR BYGEX ACCOUNT 

ACTIVE ORDER'S PAGE. DON'T ACCEPT ANY EXCUSES. IF A  "Bygex agent" can't add the order there that means he is a scammer.

Submit a ticket via the form below or email us to the following:

› Support & Enquiries: Support@bygex.com

› Feedbacks: Feedbacks@bygex.com

› Sell to Bygex: Selltous@bygex.com

› Media: Press@bygex.com

› Business: Biz@bygex.com

› Website Issue/Bugs: Bugs@bygex.com

› Payments Issues : Payments@bygex.com


This is how the real skype looks like:

 

This is how the skype's list looks like when you try to add live:selltous .

 

If you right click on it, you will see that he is using a " . " instead of " : "

 

* Name:
Companie:
Adresa:
* Email:
* Phone:
* Message:
 
Security Code
new image
* Required fields
?>